Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Roberts 02 Mar 2018
Honest people with good hearts!
5 rate
Google
Paul McQueen 30 Jan 2018
Brian is very helpful. I will take all my repairs to him from now on.
5 rate
Google
Bea Haiven 28 Jan 2018
They do all my motor work and are fair priced as well as going for good in our community.
5 rate
Google
John Beaudry 01 Nov 2017
This is the real deal: an honest car dealer. They look over the car and tell you upfront what they found. Any safety concerns are addressed before the car is offered for sale.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Potts 19 Oct 2017
Bought a great used car. Staff was very intentional about disclosing any and all issues they found in the car. They give every car an extensive look over before selling it. AND the money you spend helps change lives!
5 rate
Google
Anthony Bangs 29 Jun 2017
We just purchased a 16' box truck for our moving company. Great price, great customer service. Will be going back when we need another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Sharon Royal Zucconi 16 Feb 2016
I was about ready to donate my car because I couldn't find anyone else to fix it. I only had $500 for parts and labor. My husband had called them and told them about my car, while he was in the phone I had asked him if they work on cars and they said they did. Well to make a long story short, they d...id fix it and it was under my $500 budget. Everyone there were very friendly and kept us updated on the work they were doing. A big thank you to them. I'm hoping in the future to look for an upgrade. Again, Thank you! P.S. My car is running great! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
T Weemz 29 May 2013
I have two cars from them now. They provide you an honest report of the vehicles overall condition and wont try to sugarcoat the truth for the sake of a sale. The cars are sold as-is; that should be understood. They add dollars to the Union Gospel Mission's program which helps everyone in Spokane. W...hen you buy from Union Gospel Motors you can feel good about what you received and what it means for the whole community. This is a great service to a low budget buyer like myself. Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Doyen 01 Jun 2017
I bought the 1978 Corvette that used to be in the showroom. I bought it in April and got it home and started bringing it back to life, well, it had been sitting there for a very long time... Fixed things that had gone wrong over the years and now it is an eye-catcher when I drive it to work or aroun...d town. Fantastic, Honest, Trust-worthy people work there. From the sales staff, to the workers, they are all great people. Tom, Curt, Alex, and Teshua and another woman whose name escapes me right now, are awesome. I had a 1998 Buick LeSabre that I donated to them. I had donated two other vehicles to another business and the vehicles just sat there rotting away. I was so disgusted with them that I vowed not to use them ever again. Tom and Curt were very gracious of the donation and Alex came to our home to take it away for someone else to enjoy. I have left people speechless when I tell them the Corvette came from Union Gospel Mission Motors; it will now become one of their hot-spots for a used vehicle. Thank You, UGM Motors, so very much. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Allison Elder 13 Nov 2017
Honest, affordable and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this place.
5 rate
Facebook

Contact Us

Please check errors