Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Hill 03 Mar 2021
Good place to buy a car and help out the community.
5 rate
Google
Roy Rojo 27 Sep 2020
Well I Would wish they Could help Me out .I moved to Spokane valley and need a car to go to work.Im Disabled on A fixed income and can't get any help From Them . Can you help me or Fine out Where to Go.Roy Sr
5 rate
Google
Carrie O'Brien (nee Wrenn) 17 Oct 2020
We bought a great vehicle at a great price. Highly recommend this dealership! Good people.
5 rate
Google
Vicki Smith 14 Aug 2021
Curt was very nice and great customer service. I love my car that I got from there
5 rate
Google
Greg Bonner 07 May 2022
Just bought a car there. Good experience, and good service.
5 rate
Google
Chris 06 Oct 2020
I bought a car for $5000 and drove it home. My first day with it there was an issue with the shifter. I called them up and they fixed it for me free of charge. 4 years later my car has had 0 issues. I haven't had to bring it to the mechanic once. I'm sure I'll be needing a newer one soon. This is w...here I'll be going. Show more
5 rate
Google
Preston Benson 29 Jan 2022
Excellent experience. The vehicle disclosure is good. Purchased a SUV... thank you.
5 rate
Google
David Roberts 02 Mar 2018
Honest people with good hearts!
5 rate
Google
Tyler Ladd 20 Mar 2022
UGM made it so easy to buy a vehicle. They are kind and patient with you, through questions and concerns. They give you the Carfax and are happy to let you try any car for a test drive! Their crew is professional and easy to work with. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them!
5 rate
Google
John Beaudry 01 Nov 2017
This is the real deal: an honest car dealer. They look over the car and tell you upfront what they found. Any safety concerns are addressed before the car is offered for sale.
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors