Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carrie O'Brien (nee Wrenn) 17 Oct 2020
We bought a great vehicle at a great price. Highly recommend this dealership! Good people.
5 rate
Google
Chris 06 Oct 2020
I bought a car for $5000 and drove it home. My first day with it there was an issue with the shifter. I called them up and they fixed it for me free of charge. 4 years later my car has had 0 issues. I haven't had to bring it to the mechanic once. I'm sure I'll be needing a newer one soon. This is w...here I'll be going. Show more
5 rate
Google
Roy Rojo 27 Sep 2020
Well I Would wish they Could help Me out .I moved to Spokane valley and need a car to go to work.Im Disabled on A fixed income and can't get any help From Them . Can you help me or Fine out Where to Go.Roy Sr
5 rate
Google
Christoph Wright 17 Sep 2020
Could not have went to a better place to help people and to purchase a car at the same time.
5 rate
Google
Chris 15 Sep 2020
I boght a car for $5000 and drove it home. My first day with it there was an issue with the shifter. I called them up and they fixed it for me free of charge. 4 years later my car has had 0 issues. I haven't had to bring it to the mechanic once. I'm sure I'll be needing a newer one soon. This is wh...ere I'll be going. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Walsh 10 Jun 2020
The folks at UGM Motors Service center are friendly, super helpful, honest and very capable mechanics. I have had my vehicle serviced there numerous times over the last couple years and I have been very satisfied with their work, very reasonable prices and customer service follow-ups. My most recent... visit was to have my brakes and power steering serviced. They spent an hour looking over my vehicle and determined the brakes still had 6 months of life left and the power steering was not yet in need of repair. I walked away with zero cost for the inspection. I let them know I will be back in 6 months for the brakes. Plus all profits go the UGM cause in helping the homeless and underserved part of society. Well done! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Billups 22 May 2020
I have bought more than one vehicle from UGM Motors. I have also utilized the service center more than a few times. They are amazing and treat everyone with kindness and compassion. I still have every vehicle purchased here and love them.
5 rate
Google
Kurt Watson 16 Feb 2020
I recently purchased a '98 GMC Suburban from UGM. The people here are wonderful. No pressure salesmen. They have their ASE certified mechanics go through each vehicle and give you a report of anything wrong with the vehicle (Basically a vehicle health report) so you know what you are buying up f...ront. I had one minor issue the vehicle and they took care of it for me free of charge. I would buy from UGM again and recommend them to my friends and family. Best part is, the money goes to a good cause! Since buying it, I have done some improvements, polished paint, new wheels and tires, etc, looks great now IMO. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ted Brown 23 Nov 2019
I love coming in here just to see the amazing stuff that gets donated for sale. Great place to find a great car, and it all goes to support an awesome organization!
5 rate
Google
Joy Brown 04 Apr 2018
I purchased a Lincoln Navigator from UGM & was extremely impressed with their up front disclosure on the vehicle. Curt, our salesman, was so helpful & friendly & went above & beyond to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. A big thank you to UGM and Jim too for his part in my purchase. I ...would very highly recommend UGM if you are in the market for a used vehicle. Show more
5 rate

Contact Us

Please check errors