Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cheri Heath 28 Mar 2021
Expirence the 1 story that Will live forever the prince of egypt regal spokane valley 12
5 rate
Google
Chris Hill 03 Mar 2021
Good place to buy a car and help out the community.
5 rate
Google
Gen Fiorino 24 Feb 2021
My first time here. Great feeling as salesman listened to what we wanted and needed. I was impressed that he could hand me a report on what the car needed in the way of maintainence. Very detailed
5 rate
Google
Ronald Roberson 23 Jan 2021
Excellent experience. Great ministry. Can't go wrong. I give them my highest possible recommendation. God bless you UGM
5 rate
Google
Roy Rojo 08 Dec 2020
Well I moved from ALBUQ NM to Washington State Spokane valley.UGM Help me with a Car. I have been Blessed in So many Ways.Thank you Washington State.Great place to live.
5 rate
Google
Carrie O'Brien (nee Wrenn) 17 Oct 2020
We bought a great vehicle at a great price. Highly recommend this dealership! Good people.
5 rate
Google
Chris 06 Oct 2020
I bought a car for $5000 and drove it home. My first day with it there was an issue with the shifter. I called them up and they fixed it for me free of charge. 4 years later my car has had 0 issues. I haven't had to bring it to the mechanic once. I'm sure I'll be needing a newer one soon. This is w...here I'll be going. Show more
5 rate
Google
Roy Rojo 27 Sep 2020
Well I Would wish they Could help Me out .I moved to Spokane valley and need a car to go to work.Im Disabled on A fixed income and can't get any help From Them . Can you help me or Fine out Where to Go.Roy Sr
5 rate
Google
Christoph 17 Sep 2020
Could not have went to a better place to help people and to purchase a car at the same time.
5 rate
Google
Christoph Wright 17 Sep 2020
Could not have went to a better place to help people and to purchase a car at the same time.
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors