Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg Bonner 07 May 2022
Just bought a car there. Good experience, and good service.
5 rate
Google
Stanley Hebener 14 Apr 2022
No commission sales staff. They have a lot of inventory to choose from.. I would highly recommend this place for your next used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Tyler Ladd 20 Mar 2022
UGM made it so easy to buy a vehicle. They are kind and patient with you, through questions and concerns. They give you the Carfax and are happy to let you try any car for a test drive! Their crew is professional and easy to work with. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them!
5 rate
Google
Preston Benson 29 Jan 2022
Excellent experience. The vehicle disclosure is good. Purchased a SUV... thank you.
5 rate
Google
Deep Sickz 24 Dec 2021
Bought my car here. Got a great deal on it, also the staff here are not paid on commission, so there are no sleazy car salesman tryin to hustle you. It was a great experience plus it give's back to people in need! In my opinion it's a win win! A+
5 rate
Google
Vicki Smith 14 Aug 2021
Curt was very nice and great customer service. I love my car that I got from there
5 rate
Google
Chris Hill 03 Mar 2021
Good place to buy a car and help out the community.
5 rate
Google
Gen Fiorino 24 Feb 2021
My first time here. Great feeling as salesman listened to what we wanted and needed. I was impressed that he could hand me a report on what the car needed in the way of maintainence. Very detailed
5 rate
Google
Ronald Roberson 23 Jan 2021
Excellent experience. Great ministry. Can't go wrong. I give them my highest possible recommendation. God bless you UGM
5 rate
Google
Roy Rojo 08 Dec 2020
Well I moved from ALBUQ NM to Washington State Spokane valley.UGM Help me with a Car. I have been Blessed in So many Ways.Thank you Washington State.Great place to live.
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors