Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Doyen 01 Jun 2017
I bought the 1978 Corvette that used to be in the showroom. I bought it in April and got it home and started bringing it back to life, well, it had been sitting there for a very long time... Fixed things that had gone wrong over the years and now it is an eye-catcher when I drive it to work or aroun...d town. Fantastic, Honest, Trust-worthy people work there. From the sales staff, to the workers, they are all great people. Tom, Curt, Alex, and Teshua and another woman whose name escapes me right now, are awesome. I had a 1998 Buick LeSabre that I donated to them. I had donated two other vehicles to another business and the vehicles just sat there rotting away. I was so disgusted with them that I vowed not to use them ever again. Tom and Curt were very gracious of the donation and Alex came to our home to take it away for someone else to enjoy. I have left people speechless when I tell them the Corvette came from Union Gospel Mission Motors; it will now become one of their hot-spots for a used vehicle. Thank You, UGM Motors, so very much. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Autumn Estes 16 Apr 2017
I went in to buy a car. They have a good selection and the staff is not pushy. They really worked hard to let me try several vehicles on test drives. The staff was very friendly even though I was in and out all day with other activities. I ended up not buying here but would recommend them very stron...gly. My finance banker had only good things to say when I told him I was looking there. Show more
0 rate
Google
Joe D., Manhattan, NY 29 Apr 2016
I dealt with Tom Frederick and he was straight forward with me.  I was looking into purchasing a vehicle from long distance sight unseen and he was kind enough to suggest I have a 3rd party look into the car and before purchasing.I can't say many car dealers or car salesman would suggest that be do...ne.  I thought he was a very straightforward guy and honest about the car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nicholas L., San Rafael, CA 30 Mar 2016
I purchased a vehicle from UGM soon after arriving in town to begin a new job. They made me a good deal, were very accommodating and entirely upfront about some issues with the vehicle. Unfortunately, after a few hours of use the transmission completely failed and required a tow back to the dealersh...ip. After leaving it overnight and returning in the morning, the staff at UGM were entirely apologetic and completely reversed the ideal with a full return of my payment. They called later and described the slipped hose that caused the transmission to fail and offered the vehicle back, but I was too gun-shy to try that vehicle again and politely refused.Though I did not have any luck with that particular vehicle, I can say that the people at UGM conducted themselves with an extremely high level of integrity and honesty. I greatly appreciate who they are as people and would recommend them. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Phil Hayes 01 Dec 2015
This is the second car I have purchased through UGM and I'm very happy about my last car and will go to their lot again if I need some work done. Thank you UGM!
5 rate
Facebook
Rocky James Curtiss 25 Oct 2015
Unsurpassed service while you give to a God-filled ministry. I recommend to any and all.
5 rate
Facebook
Brandon Quarnstrom 26 Feb 2015
I got my 98 Toyota Camry from these great folks. I love it and will drive the wheels off it. So happy.
5 rate
Facebook
Linda Snow Bradshaw 12 Feb 2014
One thing is certain...they are honest and will do the best job they can to get you the car you want at the best price they can.
5 rate
Facebook
T Weemz 29 May 2013
I have two cars from them now. They provide you an honest report of the vehicles overall condition and wont try to sugarcoat the truth for the sake of a sale. The cars are sold as-is; that should be understood. They add dollars to the Union Gospel Mission's program which helps everyone in Spokane. W...hen you buy from Union Gospel Motors you can feel good about what you received and what it means for the whole community. This is a great service to a low budget buyer like myself. Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors