Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ted Brown 23 Nov 2019
I love coming in here just to see the amazing stuff that gets donated for sale. Great place to find a great car, and it all goes to support an awesome organization!
5 rate
Google
Joy Brown 04 Apr 2018
I purchased a Lincoln Navigator from UGM & was extremely impressed with their up front disclosure on the vehicle. Curt, our salesman, was so helpful & friendly & went above & beyond to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. A big thank you to UGM and Jim too for his part in my purchase. I ...would very highly recommend UGM if you are in the market for a used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
David Roberts 02 Mar 2018
Honest people with good hearts!
5 rate
Google
josh gordon 01 Mar 2018
Got a great car for cheap here and didn't feel like I was being sold on anything
5 rate
Google
Allison Elder 13 Nov 2017
Honest, affordable and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this place.
5 rate
Facebook
Heidi Klaus 11 Nov 2017
I've had nothing but great service here. I bought my first truck from them in 2011; an '87 Dodge Ram. It was love at first sight. It had some issues, but you always get a Carfax AND they tell you what still may be wrong with it. I even got some free chunks of hose in case I needed to replace some do...wn the line. Today I bought another truck from them. It was my 3rd visit, & Tom was extremely personable & no BS. I had gone in previously with a list of 13 vehicles that I was interested in. After assessing my needs, we knocked it down to 3. Today I drove off the lot in a vehicle that wasn't even on the list, and no regrets. UGM will always get my business & my recommendation to anyone I hear is looking for a vehicle. If I could give more than 5 stars, I surely would! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Beaudry 01 Nov 2017
This is the real deal: an honest car dealer. They look over the car and tell you upfront what they found. Any safety concerns are addressed before the car is offered for sale.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Potts 19 Oct 2017
Bought a great used car. Staff was very intentional about disclosing any and all issues they found in the car. They give every car an extensive look over before selling it. AND the money you spend helps change lives!
5 rate
Google
Shane Brown 20 Sep 2017
Great selection of many vehicle's to choose from, the staff are great here, they are honest and let you know everything about the vehicle's that they've done, what's still needed, etc..
4 rate
Google
Anthony Bangs 29 Jun 2017
We just purchased a 16' box truck for our moving company. Great price, great customer service. Will be going back when we need another vehicle.
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors