Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony Bangs 29 Jun 2017
We just purchased a 16' box truck for our moving company. Great price, great customer service. Will be going back when we need another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Kabal G., Calgary, Canada 20 Jun 2017
Stopped here on my way back home to Canada and the service is nothing short of fantastic. Our spark plugs and cables were bad and decided to quit just as we were leaving Spokane. Pulled in to UGM in a bind, about 90 minutes before they closed and they made sure to get our Jeep checked and have us ba...ck on the road.Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Richard Doyen 01 Jun 2017
I bought the 1978 Corvette that used to be in the showroom. I bought it in April and got it home and started bringing it back to life, well, it had been sitting there for a very long time... Fixed things that had gone wrong over the years and now it is an eye-catcher when I drive it to work or aroun...d town. Fantastic, Honest, Trust-worthy people work there. From the sales staff, to the workers, they are all great people. Tom, Curt, Alex, and Teshua and another woman whose name escapes me right now, are awesome. I had a 1998 Buick LeSabre that I donated to them. I had donated two other vehicles to another business and the vehicles just sat there rotting away. I was so disgusted with them that I vowed not to use them ever again. Tom and Curt were very gracious of the donation and Alex came to our home to take it away for someone else to enjoy. I have left people speechless when I tell them the Corvette came from Union Gospel Mission Motors; it will now become one of their hot-spots for a used vehicle. Thank You, UGM Motors, so very much. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Michelle Grogan Torres 06 May 2017
Attention to detail is how I would describe my experience with UGM Motors! The mechanic was very thorough and did a test drive before and after service (which I have never seen anyone ever do when I have gotten service at other places). The icing on the cake was finding out they provide a warranty o...n service that if I have any issues with my brakes in Washington state (or anywhere in the U.S.), I can call the 1-800# they gave to me and use any one of their affiliated service providers to get my brakes fixed at no charge during their warranty period as long as I have the original service invoice with me. THANK YOU UGM MOTORS for all you do to serve the community!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Autumn Estes 16 Apr 2017
I went in to buy a car. They have a good selection and the staff is not pushy. They really worked hard to let me try several vehicles on test drives. The staff was very friendly even though I was in and out all day with other activities. I ended up not buying here but would recommend them very stron...gly. My finance banker had only good things to say when I told him I was looking there. Show more
0 rate
Google
Amber Olvera 07 Jan 2017
The people there seemed very friendly, especially the guy who put the used tires on my car. The work was done quicly, and the price was affordable for the tires and the work. It was much appreciated!
4 rate
Facebook
Joe D., Manhattan, NY 29 Apr 2016
I dealt with Tom Frederick and he was straight forward with me.  I was looking into purchasing a vehicle from long distance sight unseen and he was kind enough to suggest I have a 3rd party look into the car and before purchasing.I can't say many car dealers or car salesman would suggest that be do...ne.  I thought he was a very straightforward guy and honest about the car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nicholas L., San Rafael, CA 30 Mar 2016
I purchased a vehicle from UGM soon after arriving in town to begin a new job. They made me a good deal, were very accommodating and entirely upfront about some issues with the vehicle. Unfortunately, after a few hours of use the transmission completely failed and required a tow back to the dealersh...ip. After leaving it overnight and returning in the morning, the staff at UGM were entirely apologetic and completely reversed the ideal with a full return of my payment. They called later and described the slipped hose that caused the transmission to fail and offered the vehicle back, but I was too gun-shy to try that vehicle again and politely refused.Though I did not have any luck with that particular vehicle, I can say that the people at UGM conducted themselves with an extremely high level of integrity and honesty. I greatly appreciate who they are as people and would recommend them. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Sharon Royal Zucconi 16 Feb 2016
I was about ready to donate my car because I couldn't find anyone else to fix it. I only had $500 for parts and labor. My husband had called them and told them about my car, while he was in the phone I had asked him if they work on cars and they said they did. Well to make a long story short, they d...id fix it and it was under my $500 budget. Everyone there were very friendly and kept us updated on the work they were doing. A big thank you to them. I'm hoping in the future to look for an upgrade. Again, Thank you! P.S. My car is running great! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Phil Hayes 01 Dec 2015
This is the second car I have purchased through UGM and I'm very happy about my last car and will go to their lot again if I need some work done. Thank you UGM!
5 rate
Facebook

Contact Us

Please check errors