Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Roberts 02 Mar 2018
Honest people with good hearts!
5 rate
Google
josh gordon 01 Mar 2018
Got a great car for cheap here and didn't feel like I was being sold on anything
5 rate
Google
Allison Elder 13 Nov 2017
Honest, affordable and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this place.
5 rate
Facebook
Heidi Klaus 11 Nov 2017
I've had nothing but great service here. I bought my first truck from them in 2011; an '87 Dodge Ram. It was love at first sight. It had some issues, but you always get a Carfax AND they tell you what still may be wrong with it. I even got some free chunks of hose in case I needed to replace some do...wn the line. Today I bought another truck from them. It was my 3rd visit, & Tom was extremely personable & no BS. I had gone in previously with a list of 13 vehicles that I was interested in. After assessing my needs, we knocked it down to 3. Today I drove off the lot in a vehicle that wasn't even on the list, and no regrets. UGM will always get my business & my recommendation to anyone I hear is looking for a vehicle. If I could give more than 5 stars, I surely would! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Beaudry 01 Nov 2017
This is the real deal: an honest car dealer. They look over the car and tell you upfront what they found. Any safety concerns are addressed before the car is offered for sale.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Potts 19 Oct 2017
Bought a great used car. Staff was very intentional about disclosing any and all issues they found in the car. They give every car an extensive look over before selling it. AND the money you spend helps change lives!
5 rate
Google
Shane Brown 20 Sep 2017
Great selection of many vehicle's to choose from, the staff are great here, they are honest and let you know everything about the vehicle's that they've done, what's still needed, etc..
4 rate
Google
Anthony Bangs 29 Jun 2017
We just purchased a 16' box truck for our moving company. Great price, great customer service. Will be going back when we need another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Richard Doyen 01 Jun 2017
I bought the 1978 Corvette that used to be in the showroom. I bought it in April and got it home and started bringing it back to life, well, it had been sitting there for a very long time... Fixed things that had gone wrong over the years and now it is an eye-catcher when I drive it to work or aroun...d town. Fantastic, Honest, Trust-worthy people work there. From the sales staff, to the workers, they are all great people. Tom, Curt, Alex, and Teshua and another woman whose name escapes me right now, are awesome. I had a 1998 Buick LeSabre that I donated to them. I had donated two other vehicles to another business and the vehicles just sat there rotting away. I was so disgusted with them that I vowed not to use them ever again. Tom and Curt were very gracious of the donation and Alex came to our home to take it away for someone else to enjoy. I have left people speechless when I tell them the Corvette came from Union Gospel Mission Motors; it will now become one of their hot-spots for a used vehicle. Thank You, UGM Motors, so very much. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Autumn Estes 16 Apr 2017
I went in to buy a car. They have a good selection and the staff is not pushy. They really worked hard to let me try several vehicles on test drives. The staff was very friendly even though I was in and out all day with other activities. I ended up not buying here but would recommend them very stron...gly. My finance banker had only good things to say when I told him I was looking there. Show more
0 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors