Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan Walsh 10 Jun 2020
The folks at UGM Motors Service center are friendly, super helpful, honest and very capable mechanics. I have had my vehicle serviced there numerous times over the last couple years and I have been very satisfied with their work, very reasonable prices and customer service follow-ups. My most recent... visit was to have my brakes and power steering serviced. They spent an hour looking over my vehicle and determined the brakes still had 6 months of life left and the power steering was not yet in need of repair. I walked away with zero cost for the inspection. I let them know I will be back in 6 months for the brakes. Plus all profits go the UGM cause in helping the homeless and underserved part of society. Well done! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Billups 22 May 2020
I have bought more than one vehicle from UGM Motors. I have also utilized the service center more than a few times. They are amazing and treat everyone with kindness and compassion. I still have every vehicle purchased here and love them.
5 rate
Google
Kurt Watson 16 Feb 2020
I recently purchased a '98 GMC Suburban from UGM. The people here are wonderful. No pressure salesmen. They have their ASE certified mechanics go through each vehicle and give you a report of anything wrong with the vehicle (Basically a vehicle health report) so you know what you are buying up f...ront. I had one minor issue the vehicle and they took care of it for me free of charge. I would buy from UGM again and recommend them to my friends and family. Best part is, the money goes to a good cause! Since buying it, I have done some improvements, polished paint, new wheels and tires, etc, looks great now IMO. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ted Brown 23 Nov 2019
I love coming in here just to see the amazing stuff that gets donated for sale. Great place to find a great car, and it all goes to support an awesome organization!
5 rate
Google
Joy Brown 04 Apr 2018
I purchased a Lincoln Navigator from UGM & was extremely impressed with their up front disclosure on the vehicle. Curt, our salesman, was so helpful & friendly & went above & beyond to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. A big thank you to UGM and Jim too for his part in my purchase. I ...would very highly recommend UGM if you are in the market for a used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
David Roberts 02 Mar 2018
Honest people with good hearts!
5 rate
Google
josh gordon 01 Mar 2018
Got a great car for cheap here and didn't feel like I was being sold on anything
5 rate
Google
Allison Elder 13 Nov 2017
Honest, affordable and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this place.
5 rate
Facebook
Heidi Klaus 11 Nov 2017
I've had nothing but great service here. I bought my first truck from them in 2011; an '87 Dodge Ram. It was love at first sight. It had some issues, but you always get a Carfax AND they tell you what still may be wrong with it. I even got some free chunks of hose in case I needed to replace some do...wn the line. Today I bought another truck from them. It was my 3rd visit, & Tom was extremely personable & no BS. I had gone in previously with a list of 13 vehicles that I was interested in. After assessing my needs, we knocked it down to 3. Today I drove off the lot in a vehicle that wasn't even on the list, and no regrets. UGM will always get my business & my recommendation to anyone I hear is looking for a vehicle. If I could give more than 5 stars, I surely would! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Beaudry 01 Nov 2017
This is the real deal: an honest car dealer. They look over the car and tell you upfront what they found. Any safety concerns are addressed before the car is offered for sale.
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors