Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg Bonner 07 May 2022
Just bought a car there. Good experience, and good service.
5 rate
Google
Stanley Hebener 14 Apr 2022
No commission sales staff. They have a lot of inventory to choose from.. I would highly recommend this place for your next used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Tyler Ladd 20 Mar 2022
UGM made it so easy to buy a vehicle. They are kind and patient with you, through questions and concerns. They give you the Carfax and are happy to let you try any car for a test drive! Their crew is professional and easy to work with. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them!
5 rate
Google
Preston Benson 29 Jan 2022
Excellent experience. The vehicle disclosure is good. Purchased a SUV... thank you.
5 rate
Google
Aaron Jennings 09 Jan 2022
Got a good price on a great vehicle. Thanks.
4 rate
Google
Deep Sickz 24 Dec 2021
Bought my car here. Got a great deal on it, also the staff here are not paid on commission, so there are no sleazy car salesman tryin to hustle you. It was a great experience plus it give's back to people in need! In my opinion it's a win win! A+
5 rate
Google
Kenny “Camel” Young 23 Oct 2021
Great staff good prices on common beaters some better than others, lots of them pretty bad. But great for project vehicles absolutely!
4 rate
Google
Vicki Smith 14 Aug 2021
Curt was very nice and great customer service. I love my car that I got from there
5 rate
Google
G.S. Raugust 06 Apr 2021
They go over the car and give you a report about it's past, I believe their salespeople don't get commission, support a good local cause and get a car from honest people. My family has bought several cars from UGM over the years.
4 rate
Google
Bryan Hermans 17 Mar 2021
UGM Motors is not an ordinary used car lot. They accept automotive donations that their mechanics repair or restore for resale. I had an older GMC Suburban that still ran well; but I got a newer one. I wanted to do something useful with the old one. So I donated to them. Any proceeds they can get go...es to support vital ministries that lift desperate people out of bad situations. From women's shelters, to recovery centers, to getting people back supporting themselves, it's a cause that benefits the Spokane metropolis. I also looked over their large car lot. They do not get very many pickups or large SUVs. Consider UGM when you have a good used one you don't want anymore. I also encourage people to donate cars that are worth fixing, not wrecks. Show more
4 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors