Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenny “Camel” Young 23 Oct 2021
Great staff good prices on common beaters some better than others, lots of them pretty bad. But great for project vehicles absolutely!
4 rate
Google
Vicki Smith 14 Aug 2021
Curt was very nice and great customer service. I love my car that I got from there
5 rate
Google
G.S. Raugust 06 Apr 2021
They go over the car and give you a report about it's past, I believe their salespeople don't get commission, support a good local cause and get a car from honest people. My family has bought several cars from UGM over the years.
4 rate
Google
Bryan Hermans 17 Mar 2021
UGM Motors is not an ordinary used car lot. They accept automotive donations that their mechanics repair or restore for resale. I had an older GMC Suburban that still ran well; but I got a newer one. I wanted to do something useful with the old one. So I donated to them. Any proceeds they can get go...es to support vital ministries that lift desperate people out of bad situations. From women's shelters, to recovery centers, to getting people back supporting themselves, it's a cause that benefits the Spokane metropolis. I also looked over their large car lot. They do not get very many pickups or large SUVs. Consider UGM when you have a good used one you don't want anymore. I also encourage people to donate cars that are worth fixing, not wrecks. Show more
4 rate
Google
Chris Hill 03 Mar 2021
Good place to buy a car and help out the community.
5 rate
Google
Gen Fiorino 24 Feb 2021
My first time here. Great feeling as salesman listened to what we wanted and needed. I was impressed that he could hand me a report on what the car needed in the way of maintainence. Very detailed
5 rate
Google
Ronald Roberson 23 Jan 2021
Excellent experience. Great ministry. Can't go wrong. I give them my highest possible recommendation. God bless you UGM
5 rate
Google
Roy Rojo 08 Dec 2020
Well I moved from ALBUQ NM to Washington State Spokane valley.UGM Help me with a Car. I have been Blessed in So many Ways.Thank you Washington State.Great place to live.
5 rate
Google
Carrie O'Brien (nee Wrenn) 17 Oct 2020
We bought a great vehicle at a great price. Highly recommend this dealership! Good people.
5 rate
Google
Chris 06 Oct 2020
I bought a car for $5000 and drove it home. My first day with it there was an issue with the shifter. I called them up and they fixed it for me free of charge. 4 years later my car has had 0 issues. I haven't had to bring it to the mechanic once. I'm sure I'll be needing a newer one soon. This is w...here I'll be going. Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors