Customer Reviews

UGM Motors strives to earn your trust and your recommendation with integrity, high standards and a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Here’s what a few of our customers had to say about their experience.

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Scheller 24 Jun 2022
Bought a little pedal boat for a very fair price and had a great experience and knowing the proceeds go to such a great organization it makes me happy to spend our money there.
5 rate
Google
Greg Bonner 07 May 2022
Just bought a car there. Good experience, and good service.
5 rate
Google
Stanley Hebener 14 Apr 2022
No commission sales staff. They have a lot of inventory to choose from.. I would highly recommend this place for your next used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Tyler Ladd 20 Mar 2022
UGM made it so easy to buy a vehicle. They are kind and patient with you, through questions and concerns. They give you the Carfax and are happy to let you try any car for a test drive! Their crew is professional and easy to work with. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them!
5 rate
Google
Preston Benson 29 Jan 2022
Excellent experience. The vehicle disclosure is good. Purchased a SUV... thank you.
5 rate
Google
Aaron Jennings 09 Jan 2022
Got a good price on a great vehicle. Thanks.
4 rate
Google
Deep Sickz 24 Dec 2021
Bought my car here. Got a great deal on it, also the staff here are not paid on commission, so there are no sleazy car salesman tryin to hustle you. It was a great experience plus it give's back to people in need! In my opinion it's a win win! A+
5 rate
Google
Kenny “Camel” Young 23 Oct 2021
Great staff good prices on common beaters some better than others, lots of them pretty bad. But great for project vehicles absolutely!
4 rate
Google
Vicki Smith 14 Aug 2021
Curt was very nice and great customer service. I love my car that I got from there
5 rate
Google
G.S. Raugust 06 Apr 2021
They go over the car and give you a report about it's past, I believe their salespeople don't get commission, support a good local cause and get a car from honest people. My family has bought several cars from UGM over the years.
4 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors